Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of IHP is comprised of

Chairman & Managing Director : Mr. Rajas R. Doshi
Directors :

Executive Director :
Ms. Jyoti R. Doshi
Mr. Rajendra M. Gandhi            
Mr. Rameshwar D. Sarda
Mr. N. Balakrishnan
Ms. Anima B. Kapadia            
Mr. Vijay Kumar Jatia
Mr. P. D. Kelkar
Mr. Mayur R. Doshi

Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors

Distribution of Shareholding

Compliance with Corporate Governance


Board Meeting Notice:
29-Jan-2016 11-Mar-2016 19-May-2016 27-Jul-2016 26-Oct-2016 08-Feb-2017 18-May-2017 12-Sep-2017 07-Dec-2017
08-Feb-2018 23-May-2018 08-Aug-2018 02-Nov-2018

Public Notice for AGM

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct for Executive Directors & Sr. Management Personnel.        
Code of Conduct for Independent Directors.        
Code of Conduct for Non-Executive Non-Independent Directors.        

Unpaid / Unclaim Dividend Amount

List of Shareholder's Unpaid / Unclaimed Dividend for :
2011-12         2012-13         2013-14         2014-15         2015-16         2016-17         2017-18        
List of Shareholders who have not claimed Dividend for consecutive 7 Years        

Unpaid / Unclaim Interest & Principal Amount

List of FD-holder's Unpaid / Unclaimed Interest & Principal amount for :
2011-12         2012-13         2013-14         2014-15         2015-16         2016-17         2017-18        



1. Formal letter of appointment to Independent Directors.        
2. Criteria of making payments to Non-Executive Directors         
3. Corporate Social Responsibility Policy        
4. Related Party Transactions Policy         
5. Vigil Mechanism Policy        
6. Familiarization Program For Independent Directors        
7. Archival Policy        
8. Determination of Materiality of Event or Information        
9. Policy on Preservation of Documents        

Persons Authorised for Determining the Materiality of any Event or Transaction or Information

Stock Exchange Intimation

Share holding pattern on issue of bonus shares as on 14Th December, 2016

Download Forms

Postal Ballot Notice and Form
Share Holders Information
Nomination Form        

Scrutinizer's Report

92nd AGM Results in respect of Resolutions passed
Postal ballot Result and Scrutinizer’s Report

Contact Information

Shri S M Mandke, Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Nodal Officer. Contact by Email
Shri Subhash L Deshawal, Manager Secretarial. Phone: 022 22618091 Contact by Email 

Registrar & Share Transfer Agent:  Contact by Email 
M/s. Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd.,
C 101, 247 Park, L B S Marg, Vikhroli West, Mumbai – 400083
Phone: +91 22 49186000 Fax :+91 22 49186060

Statutory compliance for contract labours for Delhi region

Goto top

Site Designed and Developed by Volga Infotech Pvt. Ltd