State Government and Local Bodies

Andhra Pradesh

  • Andhra Pradesh Irrigation Development Corporation ltd.
  • Andhra Pradesh Industrial Infrastructure Corporation
  • Public Health and Municipal Engineering department
  • Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Engineering Department
  • Irrigation and Cad
  • Hyderabad Metro Water Supply and Sewerage Board
  • Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
  • Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation
  • Vijaywada Municipal Corporation


  • Delhi Jal Board


  • Gujarat Water Supply & Sewerage Board
  • Gujarat Water Infrastructure Limited
  • Narmada Water Resources
  • Rajkot Municipal Corporation
  • Surat Municipal Corporation
  • Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited


  • Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board
  • Karnataka Water Supply & Drainage Board
  • Karnataka Power Corporation Ltd.

Madhya Pradesh

  • Public Health Engineering Department
  • Bhopal Municipal Corporation
  • Indore Municipal Corporation
  • Madhya Pradesh State Electricity Board


  • Maharashtra Jeevan Pradhikaran
  • Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation
  • Maharashtra Krishna Valley Development Corporation
  • Vidarbh Irrigation Development Corporation
  • Godavari Marathwada Irrigation Development Corporation
  • Pune Municipal Corporation
  • Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai
  • Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation
  • Thane Municipal Corporation


  • Public Health Engineering Department

Tamil Nadu

  • Tamilnadu Water Supply & Drainage Board
  • Chennai Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board
  • Coimbatore Municipal Corporation
  • Madurai Municipal Corporation

Uttar Pradesh

  • Uttar Pradesh Jal Nigam


  • Kerala Water Authority
  • Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board
  • Chattisgarh Public Health Engineering Department

Central Government
  • Indian Railways
  • Indian Railway Construction Company (IRCON)
  • Rail India Technical And Engineering Services (RITES)
  • Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
  • National Hydro Power Corporation (NHPC)
  • National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC)
  • Indian Farmers Fertiliser Co Operative Limited (IFFCO)
  • Satlaj Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited (SJVN)

Private Sector
Site Designed and Developed by Volga Infotech Pvt. Ltd